GET CONNECTED

Scroll down to learn more:

In order to provide you with the best support in the industry, we have developed a variety of useful resources that are available to you 24/7.  Drop ticket engines, contracting forms, and financial calculators are just a few of the tools that you now have complete access to. Pinnacle's team of experts is also available to assist you in any way possible.

Need help with Case Design?

Kent Griffin
SVP Case Design, Advanced Markets
tel: (904) 423-8546
email: kent.griffin@pinnacleifs.com

>> Quick and/or comprehensive planning design
>> Objective illustration proposals and comparisons
Case Design general contact: (800) 356-1167, Option 4
casedesign@pinnacleifs.com

Need help with Case Management?

Teresa Courts
tel: (919) 981-6355, ext. 712
email: teresa.courts@pinnacleifs.com

>> Online: Drop Ticket
>> Fax: (919) 981-6358
>> Mail: Pinnacle Insurance & Financial Services
Attn: Case Management, 701 Exposition Place, Suite 201, Raleigh, NC 27615

Need help with Annuities?

Isaac Amaya
Annuity Sales Specialist
tel: (904) 423-8567
email: isaac.amaya@pinnacleifs.com

>> Life expectancy and longevity planning expertise
>> Retirement income planning and design
Annuities general contact: (800) 356-1167, Option 4
annuities@pinnacleifs.com

Need help with Licensing?

Joyce DeBoyd
Licensing and Contracting Manager
tel: (904) 423-8545
email: joyce.deboyd@pinnacleifs.com

>> Contracting kit: complete one time
>> Carrier appointments processed and completed in an average of 5-7 days
Licensing general contact: (800) 356-1167, Option 6
licensing@pinnacleifs.com

Need help with Advisor Commissions?

Mark Anderson
Associate Manager of Compensation
tel: (904) 423-8550
email: mark.anderson@pinnacleifs.com

>> Advisor commissions
Advisor commissions general contact: (800) 356-1167, Option 7

Need help with Marketing?

Daria Gregory
Marketing Manager
tel: (904) 423-8542
email: daria.gregory@pinnacleifs.com

>> Branding support and development
Marketing general contact: (800) 356-1167, Option 8
marketing@pinnacleifs.com